LP NILSSON, LISA   –   Lean on love
70 SEK

Swedish 11-track LP, with lyric inner sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1989 Made in Sweden
Label Little Big Apple Cat.# LBAP 1073
  • Are you ready
  • How could I live without you
  • Who's that boy
  • You're my world
  • Say you'll be mine
  • Love is what happens
  • Aquarius 1999
  • Say it
  • Mystery
  • Do you believe in love
  • Lean on love