LP HARVEY, ALEX   –   Tomorrow belongs to me (as The Sensational Alex Harvey Band)
100 SEK

Norwegian 10-track LP, gatefold sleeve with lyrics inside

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1975 Made in Norway
Label Vertigo Cat.# 9102 003
  • Action strasse
  • Snake bite
  • Soul in chains
  • The tale of the giant stoneater
  • Give my compliments to the chef
  • Sharks teeth
  • Shake that thing
  • Tomorrow belongs to me
  • To be continued