LP JACKSONS   –   Victory
80 SEK

Dutch 8-track LP, custom orange stickered gatefold sleeve, with inner sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1984 Made in Holland
Label Epic Cat.# EPC 86303
  • Torture
  • Wait
  • One more chance
  • Be not always
  • State of shock (with Mick Jagger)
  • We can change the world
  • The hurt
  • Body