LP FRIDA   –   Something's going on
60 SEK

Swedish 11-track LP, produced by and featuring Phil Collins, with lyric inner sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1982 Made in Sweden
Label Polar Cat.# POLS 355
  • Tell me it's over
  • I see red
  • I got something
  • Strangers
  • To turn the stone
  • I know there's something going on
  • Threnody
  • Baby don't you cry no more
  • The way you do
  • You know what I mean
  • Here we'll stay