CD5 O'CONNOR, SINÉAD   –   Gospel Oak EP
70 SEK

Austrian 6-track CD, tri-fold front inlay with lyrics, promo stamped

Format CD5 Sleeve
Year 1997 Made in Austria
Label Columbia Cat.# 488884 2
  • This is to mother you
  • I am enough for myself
  • Petit poulet
  • 4 my love
  • This is a rebel song
  • He moves through the fair (Live)