LP MEDUZA, EDDIE   –   Eddie Meduza & Roarin' Cadillacs
200 SEK

Swedish 13-track LP also featuring John Norum, "open zipper" die-cut sleeve, with inner sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1979 Made in Sweden
Label CBS Cat.# CBS 83500
  • Punkjävlar
  • Honey B
  • Yea yea yea
  • Goin' back to Oklahoma
  • Disco burp
  • Demon in your heart
  • In the middle of the night
  • Love's on the run
  • Leader of the rockers
  • Skyrider
  • Rocky Rocky
  • The king's horses
  • I'm a fighter