LP NORUM, TONE   –   One of a kind

Dutch 10-track LP, produced by and featuring Joey Tempest

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1986 Made in Holland
Label CBS Cat.# CBS 26868
  • If I were queen
  • Built on dreams
  • One of a kind
  • Stranded (Remixed version)
  • Secrets of a heart (Remixed version)
  • This is love
  • And I
  • 'Til heaven calls your name
  • Playing with fire (Remixed version)
  • Can't you stay (Remixed version)