LP ROGERS, KENNY   –   Tell it all brother
100 SEK

US 10-track LP, minor cut-out, still in shrink-wrap

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1970 Made in USA
Label Reprise Cat.# RS 6412
  • Tell it all, brother
  • Shine on Ruby Mountain
  • King of Oak Street
  • I'm gonna sing you a sad song Susie
  • Love woman
  • Heed the call
  • Camptown ladies
  • Molly
  • After all (I live my life)
  • We all got to help each other