LP NAESS, TOVE   –   Shine on

Swedish 10-track LP featuring Marie Fredriksson and Tommy Nilsson, with lyric inner sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1987 Made in Sweden
Label Virgin Cat.# 208135
  • Fly too high
  • Something magical
  • I can't live without love
  • Shine on
  • Ain't no love
  • Non-vision dream
  • Hearts of stone
  • Aha-na-na-na
  • Only when we part
  • Last drop
  • Don't mess up a good thing