LP SHAKIN' STEVENS   –   Come on Memphis (as Shakin Stevens and the Sunsets)

Swedish 14-track LP including recordings from 1975-1976, minor edge wear to sleeve, with original "Rock & Country" generic inner sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1980 Made in Sweden
Label Rock & Country Cat.# R&C 1005
  • Honey hush
  • By bucket's got a hole in it
  • Evil hearted Ada
  • Drinking wine spo-dee-o-dee drinking wine
  • Blue swinging mama
  • Oakie boogie
  • Tear it up
  • Reet petite
  • Baby blue
  • Rock around with Ollie Vee
  • Mostest girl
  • Sexy ways
  • Rock-a-billy earthquake
  • Frantic