LP DYLAN, BOB   –   Slow train coming
250 SEK

Japanese 9-track LP, with inner sleeve, tri-fold lyric insert & obi strip

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1979 Made in Japan
Label CBS Sony Cat.# 25 AP 1610
  • Gotta serve somebody
  • Precious angel
  • I believe in you
  • Slow train
  • Gonna change my way of thinking
  • Do right to me baby (Do unto others)
  • When you gonna wake up
  • Man gave names to all the animals
  • When he returns