CD HAYES, DARREN   –   Secret codes and battleships - UK CD-R promo
150 SEK

UK 12-track CD-R acetate promo album, custom printed disc, tri-fold card p/s

Format CD Sleeve
Year 2011 Made in United Kingdom
Label Powdered Sugar Cat.# CDPOWSUG 8 P
  • Taken by the sea
  • Don't give up
  • Nearly love
  • Black out the sun
  • Talk talk talk
  • Bloodstained heart
  • God walking into the room
  • Hurt
  • Roses
  • Stupid mistake
  • Cruel cruel world
  • The siren's call