CD VARIOUS ARTISTS   –   The boat that rocked - Sampler - UK promo
80 SEK

UK 8-track promo CD

Format CD Sleeve
Year 2009 Made in United Kingdom
Label Mercury Cat.# BOATCJ 1
  • Duffy: Stay with me baby
  • Procol Harum: A whiter shade of pale
  • Martha Reeves & The Vandellas: Dancing in the street
  • The Who: My generation
  • The Kinks: All day and all of the night
  • Cat Stevens: Father and son
  • Cream: I feel free
  • Dusty Springfield: You don't have to say you love me