LP XTC   –   Black sea
100 SEK

Finnish issue 11-track LP (record pressed in UK), with lyric insert

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1980 Made in Finland
Label Virgin Cat.# V 2173
  • Respectable street
  • Generals and majors
  • Living through another cuba
  • Love at first sight
  • Rocket from a bottle
  • No language in our lungs
  • Towers of London
  • Paper and iron (Notes and coins)
  • Burning with optimism's flame
  • Sgt. Rock (is going to help me)
  • Travels in Nihilon