LP SVENNE & LOTTA   –   Oldies but goodies

Swedish 12-track LP

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1973 Made in Sweden
Label Polar Cat.# POLS 251
  • Do you want to dance
  • The dreamer (Hush-a-bye)
  • Just ask your heart
  • Be my baby
  • Ginny come lately
  • Sandy
  • Save the last dance for me
  • Take good care of my baby
  • Little yellow aeroplane
  • Breakin' up is hard to do
  • Only the lonely
  • Makin' love