LP IAN, JANIS   –   Aftertones
50 SEK

Dutch 10-track LP, with lyric inner sleeve, slight corner crease

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1976 Made in Holland
Label CBS Cat.# CBS 69220
  • Aftertones
  • I would like to dance
  • Love is blind
  • Roses
  • Belle of the blues
  • Goodbye to morning
  • Boy, I really tied one on
  • This must be wrong
  • Don't cry, old man
  • Hymn