LP DYLAN, BOB   –   Empire burlesque
200 SEK

Japanese 10-track LP, with bifold lyric insert + obi strip

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1985 Made in Japan
Label CBS Sony Cat.# 28AP 3050
  • Tight connection to my heart (Has anybody seen my love)
  • Seeing the real you at last
  • I'll remember you
  • Clean cut kid
  • Never gonna be the same again
  • Trust yourself
  • Emotionally yours
  • When the night comes falling from the sky
  • Something's burning, baby
  • Dark eyes