LP ORUP   –   Orupeansongs
50 SEK

German 9-track LP, with inner sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1991 Made in Germany
Label Metronome Cat.# 9031-73037-1
  • (If they say) It's a wonderful world
  • Heaven
  • I would rather be dead
  • My earth-angel
  • The keys to your heart
  • Emotional blackmail
  • The only thing I've got
  • I don't wanna be your friend
  • I should be happy instead