LP 220 VOLT   –   Mind over muscle
300 SEK

Japanese 12-track LP, with bifold lyric insert & obi strip, still in shrink (opened)

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1985 Made in Japan
Label Epic Cat.# 28-3P-643
  • The tower
  • In the end
  • Electric messengers
  • Blessed by the night
  • Secret dance (Xymaria)
  • It's nice to be a king
  • Mind over muscle
  • Whiter than white
  • Touch of fire
  • Halloween
  • Pavement song