LP THIN LIZZY   –   Live and dangerous

Japanese 17-track 2-LP set, gatefold sleeve with black & white "WE LOVE HEAVY METAL" obi strip & lyric insert

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1979 Made in Japan
Label Vertigo Cat.# BT-5355/6
  • Jailbreak
  • Emerald
  • South bound
  • Rosalie/Cowgirl's song
  • Dancing in the moonlight
  • Massacre
  • Still in love with you
  • Johnny The Fox meets Jimmy The Weed
  • Cowboy song
  • The boys are back in town
  • Don't believe a word
  • Warriors
  • Are you ready
  • Suicide
  • Sha la la
  • Baby drives me crazy
  • The rocker