LP HERON, MIKE   –   Mike Heron's reputation
200 SEK

UK 11-track LP, gatefold sleeve with lyrics inside

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1975 Made in United Kingdom
Label Neighborhood Cat.# S NBH 80637
Condition M-/EX  
  • Down on my knees (after Memphis)
  • Easy street
  • Evie
  • Residental boy
  • Without love
  • Born to be gone
  • Angels in disguise
  • Wine of his song
  • Meanwhile the rain
  • One of the finest
  • Singing the dolphin