CD GOLDEN EARRING   –   The songs of Kooymans & Hay, vol. 1 - EU CD-R promo

EU 12-track in-company CD-R promo-only album, approximately 25 copies only made!

Format CD Sleeve
Year 2009 Made in Europe
Label Sony/ATV Cat.# N/A
  • Radar love
  • Twilight zone
  • Going to the run
  • When the lady smiles
  • Stand by me
  • Hold me now
  • The devil made me do it
  • Burning stuntman
  • Buddy Joe
  • I can't sleep without you
  • Clear nite, moonlight
  • Temporary madness