CD SAADE, ERIC   –   Saade Vol 1 - Autographed

Swedish 12-track CD, custom hype stickered super jewel case, autographed on front  of booklet with black marker

Format CD Sleeve
Year 2011 Made in Sweden
Label Roxy Cat.# ROXYCD36
Condition VG+/VG+  
  • Timeless
  • Hearts in the air
  • Me and my radio
  • Made of pop
  • Popular (Album remix)
  • Someone new
  • Killed by a cop
  • Big love
  • Stupid with you
  • Echo
  • Bonustracks:
  • Still loving it
  • Popular (Original version)