LP STRAWBS   –   Burning for you
140 SEK

UK 12-track LP, with lyric inner sleeve, minor storage wear to sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1977 Made in United Kingdom
Label Oyster Cat.# 2391-287
  • Burning for me
  • Cut like a diamond
  • I feel your loving coming on
  • Barcarole (For the death of Venice)
  • Alexander the great
  • Keep on trying
  • Back in the old routine
  • Heartbreaker
  • Carry me home
  • Goodbye (is not an easy way to say)