LP POINTER SISTERS   –   Retrospect - Their fabulous recordings (From 1973-1975)
60 SEK

German 10-track LP

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1981 Made in Germany
Label MCA Cat.# 254 661-1
  • Yes we can can
  • Sleeping alone
  • Fairytale
  • Easy days
  • Chainey do
  • That's a plenty/Surfeit, U.S.A.
  • Old songs
  • Salt peanuts
  • Cloudburst
  • A medley in tribute to Duke Ellington (I ain't got nothin' but the blues/Rocks in my bed/Creole love song/Satin doll/I got it bad (and that ain't good)/Mood indigo)