LP DE PAUL, LYNSEY   –   The world of Lynsey De Paul
100 SEK

UK 12-track compilation LP

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1974 Made in United Kingdom
Label UK Cat.# SPA 443
  • Sugar me
  • Ivory tower
  • Doctor doctor
  • Crossword puzzle
  • The way it goes
  • Won't somebody dance with me
  • Getting a drag
  • So good to you
  • Storm in a teacup
  • Mama do
  • Sleeping blue nights
  • All night