LP FUMBLE   –   Poetry in lotion
70 SEK

UK 11-track LP, some writing on back sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1974 Made in United Kingdom
Label RCA Victor Cat.# SF 8403
  • Here we go again
  • Not fade away
  • Marilyn
  • Free the kids
  • Break my mind
  • Don't take that love
  • Honey what a feelin'
  • The letter
  • Gone is all my love for you (Gone, gone, gone)
  • Runaround Sue
  • Keep on knockin'