LP MELLENCAMP, JOHN   –   A biography (as Johnny Cougar)
100 SEK

UK 10-track LP, with inner sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1978 Made in United Kingdom
Label Riva Cat.# RVLP 6
  • Born reckless
  • Factory
  • Night slumming
  • Taxi dancer
  • I need a lover
  • Alley of the angels
  • High C Cherrie
  • Where the sidewalk ends
  • Let them run your lives
  • Goodnight