LP SAD CAFÉ   –   Misplaced ideals
60 SEK

UK 9-track LP, tiny writings on back sleeve ("X" before tracks)

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1978 Made in United Kingdom
Label RCA Cat.# PL 25133
  • Restless
  • Here come the clowns
  • Run home girl
  • Let love speak for itself
  • No place to go
  • Mario
  • Relax
  • Feel like dying
  • On with the show