LP GARFUNKEL, ART   –   My best
60 SEK

Dutch 14-track compilation LP, custom stickered sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1984 Made in Holland
Label CBS Cat.# CBS 24034
  • Bright eyes
  • Breakaway
  • A heart in New York
  • I shall sing
  • 99 miles from L.A.
  • All I know
  • (What a) wonderful world
  • I only have eyes for you
  • Watermark
  • I believe (When I fall in love it will be forever)
  • Scissors cut
  • Sometimes when I'm dreaming
  • Traveling boy
  • The same old tears on a new background