LP FRIDA   –   Shine
70 SEK

Swedish 10-track LP featuring Kirsty MacColl and Simon Climie, with lyric inner sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1984 Made in Sweden
Label Polar Cat.# POLS 390
  • Shine
  • One little lie
  • The face
  • Twist in the dark
  • Slowly
  • Heart of the country
  • Come to me (I am woman)
  • Chemistry tonight
  • Don't do it
  • Comfort me