LP A-HA   –   Hunting high and low
180 SEK

Japanese 10-track LP, with Japanese + English picture/lyric inserts + obi strip

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1985 Made in Japan
Label WB Cat.# P-13153
  • Take on me
  • Train of thought
  • Hunting high and low
  • The blue sky
  • Living a boy's adventure tale
  • The sun always shines on T.V.
  • And you tell me
  • Love is reason
  • Dream myself alive
  • Here I stand and face the rain